Consumers Producers & Industry Food Industry
Pulse Canada

Board of Directors

2020-21 Pulse Canada Board of Directors

Pulse Canada is governed by a Board of Directors representing the four provincial pulse grower organizations and the Canadian Special Crops Association:

Corey Loessin, Chair – Saskatchewan Pulse Growers

Rodney Volk, Vice Chair – Alberta Pulse Growers

Adam Ireland, Treasurer – Ontario Bean Growers

Murad Al-Katib – Canadian Special Crops Association

Allison Ammeter – Alberta Pulse Growers

Brad Blackwell – Saskatchewan Pulse Growers

John Brown – Canadian Special Crops Association

Chad Doerksen – Saskatchewan Pulse Growers

Shaun Dyrland – Saskatchewan Pulse Growers

Hailey Jefferies – Manitoba Pulse & Soybean Growers

Ben Martens – Manitoba Pulse & Soybean Growers

Caroline Sekulic – Alberta Pulse Growers

Greg Stamp – Alberta Pulse Growers

Quinton Stewart – Canadian Special Crops Association