Consumers Producers & Industry Food Industry
Pulse Canada

Staff

Management

Gordon Bacon

Chief Executive Officer

204-925-4455

gbacon@pulsecanada.com

Greg Cherewyk

President

204-925-4457

gcherewyk@pulsecanada.com

Finance & Administration

Brian Gilchrist

Vice President, Finance

204-925-4458

bgilchrist@pulsecanada.com

Meagan Desautels

Senior Manager, Accounting & Administration

204-925-4453

mdesautels@pulsecanada.com

Market Innovation

Julianne Curran

Vice President, Market Innovation

204-925-4450

jcurran@pulsecanada.com

Tanya Der

Director, Food Innovation & Marketing

204-925-3783

tder@pulsecanada.com

Chris Marinangeli

Director, Nutrition, Science & Regulatory Affairs

905-330-0514

cmarinangeli@pulsecanada.com

Denis Tremorin

Director, Sustainability

204-925-3781

dtremorin@pulsecanada.com

Corporate Affairs

Greg Northey

Vice President, Corporate Affairs

613-868-5028

gnorthey@pulsecanada.com

Greg Bartley

Director, Crop Protection & Crop Quality

204-925-3788

gbartley@pulsecanada.com

Mac Ross

Director, Market Access & Trade Policy

204-925-3785

mross@pulsecanada.com

Marketing & Communications

Tracey Shelton

Vice President, Marketing & Communications (Media)

204-925-3787

tshelton@pulsecanada.com

Denise Hawryluk

Director, Events & Programming

204-925-4459

dhawryluk@pulsecanada.com