Consumers Producers & Industry Food Industry
Pulse Canada

Staff

Management

Gordon Bacon

Chief Executive Officer

204-925-4455

gbacon@pulsecanada.com

Greg Cherewyk

Chief Operating Officer

204-925-4457

gcherewyk@pulsecanada.com

Finance and Administration

Brian Gilchrist

Director, Finance

204-925-4458

bgilchrist@pulsecanada.com

Denise Hawryluk

Senior Manager, Events and Programming

204-925-4459

dhawryluk@pulsecanada.com

Meagan Desautels

Accounting and Office Administrator

204-925-4455

admin@pulsecanada.com

Communications

Madeleine Goodwin

Manager, Marketing and Communications (Media Contact)

204-925-3787

mgoodwin@pulsecanada.com

Food, Health and Sustainability

Julianne Curran

Vice President, Food and Health

204-925-4450

jcurran@pulsecanada.com

Chris Marinangeli

Director, Nutrition, Science and Regulatory Affairs

905-330-0514

cmarinangeli@pulsecanada.com

Jackie Tenuta

Director, Market Development (Consumer Insights)

204-925-4451

jtenuta@pulsecanada.com

Courtney Hirota

Director, Market Development (Foodservice)

204-925-3782

chirota@pulsecanada.com

Denis Tremorin

Director, Sustainability

204-925-3781

dtremorin@pulsecanada.com

Tanya Der

Senior Manager, Food Innovation and Marketing

204-925-3783

tder@pulsecanada.com

Daria Lukie

Manager, Brand Development

204-925-3786

dlukie@pulsecanada.com

Market Access and Trade

Gord Kurbis

Director, Market Access and Trade Policy

204-925-3788

gkurbis@pulsecanada.com

Mac Ross

Manager, Market Access and Trade Policy

204-925-3785

mross@pulsecanada.com

Transportation and Industry Relations

Greg Northey

Director, Industry Relations

613-868-5028

gnorthey@pulsecanada.com